MONTEL INTERGALACTIC

MontelIntergalactic

The company was founded originally by three coders looking to create something that would bring happiness to its employees and clients.

Montel Intergalactic

has since grown bigger.

Our team

has decades of experience creating international startups, working with large enterprises and in teams of all sizes.

Agnostic but opinionated about platforms and technologies.

Tommi Raivio
tommi@montel.fi
Jussi Sarkkinen
jussi@montel.fi
Lauri Kainulainen
lauri@montel.fi
Jukka Välimaa
jukka@montel.fi
Ari Flinkman
af@montel.fi
Elina Harju
elina@montel.fi
Oskari Peltonen
oskari@montel.fi
Mikko "Tuba" Tuominen
tuba@montel.fi
Santtu Lintervo
santtu@montel.fi
Mikko Ahonen
mikko@montel.fi
Pekka Lampila
pekka@montel.fi
Ville Pouhula
ville@montel.fi
Teemu Sundell
tsundell@montel.fi
Anna-Maria "Ansku" Rusi
ansku@montel.fi
Lewis Jackson
lewis@montel.fi
Toni Röyhy
toni@montel.fi
Libana Dzino
libana@montel.fi
Muhammad Arslan
arslan@montel.fi
Alejandro "Alex" Ramírez
alex@montel.fi
Teemu Kalvas
teemu@montel.fi
Mikko Sazonov
smith@montel.fi
Erno Palonheimo
esp@montel.fi
Tommi Kaikkonen
kaikkonen@montel.fi

Let´s talk!

Sales

Mikko "Tuba" Tuominen / Head of Sales

Other Inquiries

Lauri Kainulainen / CTO

Montel Intergalactic Oy.
Mikonkatu 17 A, 00100 Helsinki, Finland.
VAT ID FI27843577.

Instagram

Latest from our blog