Montel Intergalactic

The company was founded originally by three coders looking to create something that would bring happiness to its employees and clients.

Montel Intergalactic

has since grown bigger.

Our team

has decades of experience creating international startups, working with large enterprises and in teams of all sizes.

Agnostic but opinionated about platforms and technologies.

Tommi Raivio
tommi@montel.fi
Jussi Sarkkinen
jussi@montel.fi
Lauri Kainulainen
lauri@montel.fi
Jukka Välimaa
jukka@montel.fi
Ari Flinkman
af@montel.fi
Elina Harju
elina@montel.fi
Oskari Peltonen
oskari@montel.fi
Mikko Tuominen
tuba@montel.fi
Santtu Lintervo
santtu@montel.fi
Mikko Ahonen
mikko@montel.fi
Pekka Lampila
pekka@montel.fi
Ville Pouhula
ville@montel.fi
Teemu Sundell
tsundell@montel.fi
Anna-Maria "Ansku" Rusi
ansku@montel.fi
Erno Palonheimo
esp@montel.fi
Lewis Jackson
lewis@montel.fi
Tommi Kaikkonen
kaikkonen@montel.fi
Toni Röyhy
toni@montel.fi
Libana Dzino
libana@montel.fi

Let´s talk!

Click the message button at the bottom right corner, and let's talk. Or we are also happy to respond to your emails and calls.

Our mothership is located in the historic Grand Fennia building, in the middle of downtown Helsinki, Finland.

Sales

Mikko "Tuba" Tuominen / Head of Sales

Other Inquiries

Lauri Kainulainen / CTO

Montel Intergalactic Oy.
Mikonkatu 17 A, 00100 Helsinki, Finland.
VAT ID FI27843577.

Instagram
Message Us