MONTEL INTERGALACTIC
background background

MontelIntergalactic

In the beginning there were three coders with ambition to create a company that would bring happiness to both its clients and employees.

Montel Intergalactic

has since grown bigger.

Our team has decades of experience creating international startups, working with large enterprises and in teams of all sizes.

Agnostic but opinionated about platforms and technologies.

montel-developer
Tommi Raivio
tommi@montel.fi
montel-ceo-developer
Jussi Sarkkinen
jussi@montel.fi
montel-cto-developer
Lauri Kainulainen
lauri@montel.fi
montel-developer
Jukka Välimaa
jukka@montel.fi
montel-developer
Ari Flinkman
af@montel.fi
montel-hr
Elina Harju
elina@montel.fi
montel-developer
Oskari Peltonen
oskari@montel.fi
montel-sales
Mikko "Tuba" Tuominen
tuba@montel.fi
montel-developer
Santtu Lintervo
santtu@montel.fi
montel-developer
Mikko Ahonen
mikko@montel.fi
montel-developer
Pekka Lampila
pekka@montel.fi
montel-devops
Ville Pouhula
ville@montel.fi
montel-devops-developer
Teemu Sundell
tsundell@montel.fi
montel-service-design
Anna-Maria "Ansku" Rusi
ansku@montel.fi
montel-developer
Lewis Jackson
lewis@montel.fi
montel-devops
Toni Röyhy
toni@montel.fi
montel-administration
Libana Dzino
libana@montel.fi
montel-devops-developer
Muhammad Arslan
arslan@montel.fi
montel-developer
Alejandro "Alex" Ramírez
alex@montel.fi
montel-developer
Teemu Kalvas
teemu@montel.fi
montel-devops-developer
Mikko Sazonov
smith@montel.fi
montel-developer
Erno Palonheimo
esp@montel.fi
montel-developer
Tommi Kaikkonen
kaikkonen@montel.fi

Let´s talk!

Sales

Mikko "Tuba" Tuominen / Head of Sales
message-icon

Other Inquiries

Lauri Kainulainen / CTO
message-icon

Montel Intergalactic Oy.
Mikonkatu 17 A, 00100 Helsinki, Finland.
VAT ID FI27843577.

Instagram
montel-location

Latest from our blog