Montel

Montel Intergalactic

is a software company founded by three seasoned professionals
focused on solving data-intensive problems.
The is aim to bring success and happiness to both our clients and employees.

Business-driven design

From service design to wireframes and visual identities.

Ironclad software development

From frontend and dashboards to Python APIs, Node.js,
Elixir implementations and PostgreSQL clusters to Cloud DevOps.

Top-tier client support

Long-term client relationships and top-tier service.

Taking care of core technology

24/7 monitoring and scaling up sustainably as business needs grow

Our work

Our clients include successful startups, high performance sales and marketing organizations, and electronic health care pioneers.
We are a pre-screened open source software contractor for the City of Helsinki.

Team

Tommi Raivio
tommi@montel.fi
Jussi Sarkkinen
jussi@montel.fi
Lauri Kainulainen
lauri@montel.fi
Jukka Välimaa
jukka@montel.fi
Tommi Kaikkonen
kaikkonen@montel.fi
Juha "Sumppi" Kaunisto
sumppi@montel.fi
Ari Flinkman
af@montel.fi
Elina Harju
elina@montel.fi
Oskari Peltonen
oskari@montel.fi

Inquiries

Call us right now or send us an email!

Our cozy offices are located in the historic Grand Fennia building, smack in the middle of downtown Helsinki, Finland.

Montel Intergalactic Oy.
Mikonkatu 17 A, 00100 Helsinki, Finland.
VAT ID FI27843577.

Instagram

Message Us